合作夥伴計劃

介紹人或白標合作夥伴而設的方案,助您拓展業務並獲取豐碩的回報。

CCC 一直致力發展一個優越、成功、具彈性及透明度的合作夥伴計劃,讓介紹人或白標合作夥伴在拓展業務時可獲取豐碩的回報。我們現在已建立了一個分佈於全球超過 65 個國家的合作夥伴網絡,證明我們互惠互利的合作夥伴計劃極具吸引力,在開拓共同發展計劃所付出的努力已獲肯定。經過 10 年與國際夥伴的合作經驗,我們明白世界各地的地區、文化及監管需要。

合作夥伴計劃的核心是我們先進及具彈性的交易技術,可以為不同類型及規模的合作夥伴提供合適的交易方案。
為了全面了解您的業務及盈利目標以及為您設計最合適的方案,我們的業務拓展經理將會與您緊密合作。

介紹人

了解更多

半白標

了解更多

全白標

了解更多

財富及貨幣管理人

了解更多

白標合作夥伴

白標合作夥伴

半白標方案

半白標合作方案適合一些已經擁有穩定客戶群及生意額的合作夥伴,讓他們可以維持其品牌及現有的客戶。這個方案適合所有希望以一個具成本效益及低成本的方案,快速地拓展現有的交易產品至外匯、差價合約及期貨的合作夥伴。

依據您的客戶交易規模,我們可以為您建立一個以您的公司品牌為名的 MarketsTrader 交易平台以及客戶通訊設施。我們將會繼續管理所有交易風險、後台管理、處理客戶的開立交易帳戶以及作為客戶資金的保管人。我們經過專業訓練的客戶服務團隊及資訊科技部將為您的客戶提供 24 小時支援服務。

全白標方案

CCC 的白標方案為合資格的合作夥伴在線上外匯及差價合約交易領域快速和有效地建立一個強大的市場佔有率,若您正在尋找一個可信的高科技金融服務合作夥伴,無論是貼牌化交易平台或是複雜的綜合系統方案,我們也可以按您的需要更改系統設定,為您建立一個完全以您的公司品牌為名的交易平台。

作為一個全白標合作夥伴,您將會直接為所有客戶開立帳戶及處理他們的帳戶、交易及資訊科技支援,並會獲得一個以您的公司品牌為名及按您選擇的語言而設定的多元產品交易平台,CCC 則會以匿名的方式為您提供支援。

所有白標合作夥伴也可以通過我們安全和完善的軟件使用各項交易、管理及資源工具。另外,我們先進的交易平台具備卓越的執行功能,而且操作簡易,客戶可以輕鬆地管理他們的投資產品,並受惠於交易平台提供的免費支援工具,包括圖表分析、市場分析及即時市場動態等。

客戶管理系統

了解更多

客戶管理系統

我們明白合作夥伴需要時刻追蹤客戶交易活動的重要性,合作夥伴可以利用我們的線上”客戶管理人”系統,隨時監察客戶的交易情況以及可獲取的佣金,我們的為合作夥伴制定的管理系統可以:

  • 即時製作客戶交易活動報告
  • 追蹤交易佣金回報
  • 查看保證金存取
  • 準確計算每月收益
了解更多

介紹人

作為我們的介紹人,您的客戶將會直接與 City Credit Capital 開立帳戶,在無需付出任何資本的情況下,您可以在客戶每筆交易中賺取佣金,我們會管理所有客戶帳戶及交易,包括審批新帳戶、跟進客戶帳戶及提供資訊科技支援。

仲介經紀人

作為我們的仲介經紀人,您的客戶將會直接與 City Credit Capital 開立帳戶,在無需付出任何資本的情況下,您可以在客戶每筆交易中賺取佣金,我們會管理所有客戶帳戶及交易,包括審批新帳戶、跟進客戶帳戶及提供資訊科技支援。

財富及貨幣管理人

若您是一名財富或貨幣管理人並正在尋找一個可以同時為多個客戶執行交易的系統,我們資金管理人帳戶的 Percentage Allocation Money Manager (PAMM) 功能便可為您提供解決方案。PAMM 讓您只需輸入交易總口數,系統便會按已為客戶預設的交易分配百分比,把交易口數自動分配給不同的個人客戶。財富及貨幣管理人通個單一交易帳戶,便可快捷、有效和準確地為多個客戶進行交易。

wealth&currencyManagers
wealth&currencyManagers-2

If you see this Google Maps wasn't properly loaded. Please refresh your page 🙂

獲取更多合夥計劃的資訊

發送郵件。
填寫所有標有*號的欄目

名稱 *
電子郵件地址 *
主題 *
消息 *

Partnership Programme

Our Partners programme is designed to generously compensate Introducing Brokers or White Label Partners for the introduction of business.

At CCC, our focus has been on developing a first-class, highly successful, flexible and transparent partnership programme designed to generously compensate Introducing Brokers or White Label Partners for the introduction of business. Our global partner’s network, now located in over 65 countries, is testament to our dedication as we continue to build mutually lucrative revenue streams and profitable relationships worldwide. With over a decade of experience of operating international partnerships, we are well positioned to understand your geographic, cultural and regulatory needs.

At the heart of the partners programme sits our sophisticated and flexible trading technology, allowing us to tailor trading solutions for any type and size of introducing partner.
On first contact, one of our dedicated Business Development Managers will work closely with you to understand your business and your revenue goals, to find the most appropriate solution for you.

Introducing
Broker

Find out more

Partial
White Label

Find out more

Full
White Label

Find out more

Wealth & Currency
Managers

Find out more

White Label Partnership

White Label Partnership

Partial White Label Solutions

Ideal for partners who may already have a book of business, our Partial White Label solution enables a partner to maintain strong brand continuity with their existing set of contacts or clients. This solution suits those partners who are keen to extend their existing product range to include leveraged Foreign Exchange, CFDs and Futures quickly, cost-effectively and with minimal upfront costs.

Depending on how much business you introduce, we can create a fully branded MarketsTrader dealing platform, as well as branded customer communications. We’ll continue to manage all dealing risk, back-office administration, customer account opening, as well as being the custodian of all client money. Our highly trained customer service team and experienced IT help desk will be available to offer your clients 24 hour support.

Full White Label Solutions

CCC’s White Label program enables qualifying partners to establish a strong online presence in the Foreign Exchange and CFD industry quickly and efficiently. If you’re seeking a trusted technology partner, we can easily configure and fully brand our flexible trading platform to your needs, from single stand-alone branded option to larger, more complex integrated solutions.

As a Full White Label Partner, you’ll retain full ownership of your clients, opening and managing their accounts directly, and handling all customer trade and IT support. You receive a fully branded, multi-product trading platform, in a language of your choice, where CCC remains completely anonymous to the end user.

All White Label Partners gain access to a full range of trading and administrative tools and resources, all built into our secure and robust software. Our trading platform technology offers proven execution capabilities as well as advanced and easy-to-use order entry and position management tools. Your clients will also benefit from our full range of support tools, from charting to research, news and more – all available to your clients free of charge.

Transparency of Performance

see examples

Transparency of Performance

We know how important it is for our partners to keep track of their clients trading activities. With access to our online ‘Client Manager’, our partners can continually monitor their clients’ trading activity, along with the commissions they generate. Our partner’s web portal also allows you to;

Create instant reports on your clients’ trading activity
View margin-in and margin-out,
Keep an eye on trade commissions earned
Accurately calculate your end-of-month revenues

see examples

Introducing Broker

As an Introducing Broker, your clients open trading accounts directly with City Credit Capital, earning you commission each time they trade. With this type of Partnership, there’s no initial capital outlay. CCC manages all client account and trade administration, including account opening due diligence, and on-going customer account and IT support.

Introducing Broker

As an Introducing Broker, your clients open trading accounts directly with City Credit Capital, earning you commission each time they trade. With this type of Partnership, there’s no initial capital outlay. CCC manages all client account and trade administration, including account opening due diligence, and on-going customer account and IT support.

Wealth & Currency Managers

If you, or a wealth manager, are looking to execute orders for multiple clients simultaneously, our ‘Percentage Allocation Money Manager’ (PAMM) system enables swift, accurate and efficient trade execution from a single trading account. Using a single order ticket, and using pre-defined percentage-based allocation rules, this block trading facility splits any trade into individual client accounts automatically.

wealth&currencyManagers
wealth&currencyManagers-2

If you see this Google Maps wasn't properly loaded. Please refresh your page 🙂

Want to know more?

Send an email.
All fields with an * are required.

Name *
Email *
Subject *
Message *